Effective Working

--

I have been consistent in my quest for knowing and discovering what works really in our world.

My quest is born out of a need to find lasting measures to poverty among my people, Africans, and the entire world also. I want the least of Africans to be sustainable and the least of a person in the world to also be sustainable.

This quest involves finding simple mechanics for which the average person can always secure or find ways to make wealth for himself or herself by whatsoever degree.

I know this is doable in exchanging value. And in an environment supportive, they will be able to grow their value exchange. But you notice this still involves a huge level of contribution from the environment.

--

--

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses

I’m Moses. And I admire people and communities. Aside from the everyday startup development, writing is how I help more people.