Here’s the thing

What we’re all aiming for is different. And the range of individual variances is considerable. We all have ideas, and there are what appear to be valid reasons for them, which is OK, yet…

The sole yardstick by which to judge what is appropriate or what should take precedence over other considerations is how such considerations influence the lives of others. How does something I do affect my neighbor, and what happens to them as a result of what I do? Or perhaps another thing, what do the larger population of people needs to be done at the moment that will serve them more?

These questions and ways of thinking help us figure out exactly what we need to do in order to make real progress on a variety of fronts.

--

--

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses

I’m Moses. And I admire people and communities. Aside from the everyday startup development, writing is how I help more people.