My little heart corner

I decided to write this while standing. It’s a glimpse into my thought processes and the possibilities I not only imagine but also attempt to realize on a daily basis.

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses
2 min readNov 30, 2021

‘Will Africa ever get it right?’ is my first question. I’m not sure, but if I had to guess, I’d say. I haven’t witnessed a continent being shaped by a specific order of revolutions, but I have witnessed nations become better versions of themselves. In the process, they will assist others in their region.

Will we ever stand out among nations as a people? I honestly don’t know what to say about this because I believe so strongly in history, but I also know that a better understanding of history only helps to create better futures.

Standing out will necessitate a high level of dedication as well as a thorough and particular response to the question, “What do we want to be known for?”Anyone who wants to lead us must pay close attention to this. ‘Would anyone like to take the lead?’ Sorry, but if time allows and if necessary, I may offer for that task. I’m not optimistic about that, but if duty calls, I’ll be ready to respond.

Can we get more done in less time? Yes, definitely yes, we can do a great deal in a short period of time and have an impact that will last for generations. There are no limitations to what we can accomplish. Everything is, however, time-bound, yet we can outperform everyone else.

What is the best way for us to live our lives? Oh, there are so many answers and so many foundations to that question that I won’t go into it. However, make the most of your life by loving others.

--

--

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses

I’m Moses. And I admire people and communities. Aside from the everyday startup development, writing is how I help more people.