Tap reset when necessary

Starting something new can be nerve-wracking at times.

photo credit to Colton jones

I’d venture to say that getting things going is more difficult than at any other point in time.

Unfortunately, I’m having trouble muting the voices in my head telling me to launch our product now, no matter what the cost.

Travella has been working on its product for the past eight months. To get to the point where we are now, we have made a lot of sacrifices in order to create the product we are currently working on.

One problem after another arises as we attempt to release it, but we will eventually be able to launch it. That’s how you get something big off to a good start.

--

--

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses

I’m Moses. And I admire people and communities. Aside from the everyday startup development, writing is how I help more people.