The Secret to more.

--

Growth and transformation are highly dependent on the focal point or person. However, everyone has a similar line of sight, which is used to determine who appears to be wealthy and who is not, as well as who moves and who does not.

Especially in light of the fact that, contrary to popular belief, status changes are better received rather than purchased. As a result, the more responsive a person is, the more they can achieve when it comes to the subject of time.

People don’t reach higher levels and frontiers because of a lack of receptivity, I’ve discovered.

I can’t do that.No it's not how it's done… this and many more are why not everyone can go forward.

--

--

Ogunranti Adebayo Moses

I’m Moses. And I admire people and communities. Aside from the everyday startup development, writing is how I help more people.